top of page
blue-sky-hero.jpg

JUST A CALL 
OR EMAIL AWAY

CONTACT US

MANAGEMENT

Jason Summers
Managing Director/Sales 
Phone: (463) 276-8510
jsummers@a-bridgellc.com

 

AFTERMARKET PARTS

Emmanuel (Manny) Salgado
Aftermarket Part Sales Lead
Phone:  (463) 276-8508
esalgado@a-bridgellc.com

SALES

Mike Richards
Director of Sales & Marketing 
Phone: (463) 276-8504
mrichards@a-bridgellc.com

OPERATIONS / SERVICE

Jeff Lotshaw
Director of Operations
Phone: (463) 276-8495

jlotshaw@a-bridgellc.com

 

FINANCE

Debbie Lamping
Controller

Phone: (463) 276-8505

dlamping@a-bridgellc.com

shadow.png

QUESTIONS?
CONTACT US

NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS

5425 Poindexter Drive
Indianapolis, Indiana 46235
P: (463) 276-8510
sales@a-bridgellc.com

bottom of page